Track listing:

  1. And the Carnage Begins
  2. The One Who Marches Behind the Line
  3. Human-Eating Herd of the Damned
  4. Hell's Everything
  5. Sabbath of the Blind Dead
  6. When War Brings Glory (Cenotaph 666)
  7. Hexenhammer
  8. Those Who Walk Slowly

  9. Ancestral Rites Evoking Primigenium


 Decapitated Christ New Album preview

ted Christ have released a video with a preview track from their next album : "Arcane Ceremonies Impurity"
Spanish OSDM worshipers' new opus has been recorded and mixed in December 2013 at Moontower Studios by Javi Félez subsequently mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios(Sweden)
The new album (fourth in the career of the band) contains 9 tracks of pure death metal in the old fashioned way, with clear influences of Bolt Thrower, Asphyx, Immolation, Grave, etc.
The artwork will be done, once again, by Cesar Valladares ( Necropsy, Under the Church, Altar of Betelgeuze, Insulters...)
The new track,entitled "Sabbath of the blind dead" can be heard on this URL:
Decapitated Christ @ Facebook:
Decapitated Christ @ Twitter:

Blackened classic death metal from the depths of spain, we're happy to announce the publishing of DECAPITATED CHRIST's 4 th. full length album „Arcane Impurity Ceremonies“ on CD and for Download. 9 new war anthems full of catchy riffs, hammering drums and soul-vomiting vocals will blow you away. Their mainly influences you can find in the early works of Morbid Angel, Immolation, Bolt Thrower or Possessed.
The album was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio, Artwork by Cesar Valladares and will be out of the unlight on April 11th. 2014 !!
The pre-sale starts together with GOLEM – Eternity-The Weeping Horizons/ The 2nd Moon – DCD/DLP on Wednesday 5th. of stinky February.
A first song streaming will be up on Wednesday too ! Keep your rotten ears open!!

 Tema adelanto del nuevo disco de Decapitated Christ
Decapitated Christ lanzan un vídeo con un tema adelanto de su próximo album: "Arcane Impurity Ceremonies"
Dicha grabación ha sido registrada y mezclada en diciembre de 2013 en los Moontower Studios de Terrasa a cargo de Javi Félez, posteriormente masterizada por Dan Swanö en los estudios Unisound (Suecia)
El nuevo disco (cuarto en la carrera de la banda) contiene 9 pistas de puro y duro death metal a la antigua usanza, con influencias palpables de Bolt Thrower, Asphyx, Immolation, Grave, etc
El artwork será, una vez más, obra de César Valladares (
El nuevo tema puede escucharse desde esta URL:
Decapitated Christ@Facebook:
Decapitated Christ@Twitter: